dvsn Reveals ‘A Muse In Her Feelings’ Concept, Album Features

blame it on Meka April 8, 2020

On April 17th OVO Sound’s dvsn will release their anticipated third album, A Muse In Her Feelings. Having dropped the singles “Between Us” and “A Muse,” the pair of Daniel Daley and Nineteen85 have now revealed some details of their forthcoming project with a new promo video.

Judging from the promo video A Muse… appears to be a concept album that serves as a “documentary”-slash-bridge between their last album, 2017’s Morning After, attempting to “blur the lines between investigative journalists and impromptu therapists.” dvsn also revealed the project’s guest features, including Snoh Aalegra, Summer Walker, Future, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Ty Dolla $ign, Popcaan, Buju Banton and Jessie Reyez.

Watch the promo, below.