dvsn Presents ‘A Muse In Her Feelings’ On New Album

blame it on Wongo April 17, 2020

In my opinion, dvsn is one of the strongest products R&B has to offer, but unfortunately, they’re also one of the quietest as well. Following their 2017 album, Morning After, the Canadian duo stayed quiet for a better part of the year and a half that followed.

Last summer dvsn made their slow and steady return with a pair of singles and almost a year later, the moment I’ve been waiting a while for has finally arrived.

Presenting sixteen songs in all their glory, the OVO Sound duo deliver their third album, A Muse In Her Feelings.

Led by five singles including “No Cryin’,” “Between Us” and “Dangerous City,” the album is broken into four parts: In Her Feelings (tracks 1-5), Get Over it (6-9), 3AM: After Hours (10-14), and Falling In Love… Again (15, 16).

Joining the party, Snoh AalegraSummer WalkerFuturePARTYNEXTDOORTy Dolla $ignPopcaanBuju Banton, Shantel May, and Jessie Reyez all contribute to the album in the best way they know how.

Hit play below and add it to your preferred streaming platform.