Eto – “Rusty Stainless” f. Willie the Kid & Rome Streetz (prod. Statik Selektah)

blame it on Shake April 24, 2020

Eto is back in the kitchen.

After flooding 2019 with a series of projects (including Heather Grey with Willie the Kid and V Don, Hell’s Roof with DJ Muggs, and Long Story Short with Superior), the Rochester, NY rapper has kept to himself during the quarantine–leaving plenty of time to work on new material.

Looking to make his first official splash of 2020, Eto will be releasing his new full-length album, The Beauty Of It, on May 15th. Equipped with 15 songs, contributions will arrive from Alchemist, Statik Selektah, Daringer, Grafh, Vinnie Paz, Ill Bill, Marco Polo, Large Professor, and more.

To help kick things off, Eto comes through with the Statik Selektah-laced lead single, “Rusty Stainless” featuring Willie the Kid and Rome Streetz.

Press play and check out the album’s tracklist below.

  1. The Beauty Of It (prod. Motif Alumni)
  2. No ft. Flee Lord & Grafh (prod. Illien Rosewell)
  3. Nothing Like You ft. Nyticka Hemingway (prod. Backpack Beats)
  4. The Pot (prod. Alchemist)
  5. Guilty Interlude (prod. Daringer)
  6. Rusty Stainless ft. Willie The Kid & Rome Streetz (prod. Statik Selektah)
  7. Growin Pains (prod. Asethic)
  8. Beloved (prod. Marco Polo)
  9. Metal Lords ft. Vinnie Paz, Ill Bill & Lord Goat (prod. Illien Rosewell)
  10. Innocence Interlude (prod. V Don)
  11. Lawless ft. Sha Hef (prod. V Don)
  12. No Reply ft. Jai Black (prod. Eto)
  13. Pissin In Bottles (prod. DJ Green Lantern)
  14. Purpose Interlude (prod. Windsor James)
  15. Back At The BBQ ft. Watts (prod. Large Professor)