Jon Connor Returns with ‘SOS’ Album

blame it on Shake April 27, 2020

It’s been a minute since we’ve gotten a project from Jon Connor. So long, in fact, I can’t even recall what the last one was. Anyways, the past is the past, and the product of Flint, MI is officially back in action with SOS.

[Editor’s Note: Not including his Best of Both Worlds tributes to Kanye West and Biggie, Connor’s last project was 2013’s Unconscious State.]

Ahead of it’s release, Connor got started with a series of loosies: “Infinity,” “The Pain” and “Q Love,” which were apparently released as a warm-up.

Locked and loaded with 18 songs, SOS comes equipped with features from Locksmith, Termanology, A-F-R-O, Jarren Benton, Daylyt, and more.

Press play below and be sure to add SOS wherever you consume music.