Chris Brown & Young Thug Join Forces for ‘Slime&B’ Project

blame it on Meka May 5, 2020

Remember when Tuesdays used to be release days for albums? Well, since Cinco de Mayo lands on the day in 2020, and because nobody can really leave the house, Chris Brown and Young Thug has collaborated on a joint project that has dropped tonight, Slime&B.

A 13-track offering, not much was known about the project prior to its release, save for snippets being dropped here and there. Recorded during the shelter-in-place, the project features Future, Gunna, Too $hort, E-40, Major 9, Hoody Baby, Shad Da God, and Lil Duke.

  1. “Say You Love Me”
  2. “Go Crazy”
  3. “Trapback” f. Major 9
  4. “I Got Time” f. Shad Da God
  5. “She Bumped Her Head” f. Gunna
  6. “Big Slimes” f. Gunna & Lil Duke
  7. “I Ain’t Trying”
  8. “Animal”
  9. “City Girls”
  10. “Stolen”
  11. “Undrunk” f. Too $hort & E-40
  12. “No Such Thing” f. Hoody Baby
  13. “Help Me Breathe” f. Future

Stream it in its entirety, below. UPDATE: Looks like “Help Me Breathe” was removed from streaming, but you can still hear it on DatPiff.