Lil Durk Drops ‘Just Cause Y’all Waited 2’ Project

blame it on Shake May 8, 2020

After closing out last year with Love Songs For The Streets 2, Lil Durk is back with his first project of 2020, Just Cause Y’all Waited 2.

A follow-up to 2018’s Just Cause Y’all Waited, the sequel arrives at 15 tracks, led by “3 Headed Goat” with Lil Baby and Polo G, and contributions from Cardo, G Herbo, Deezy, Gunna, and more.

Press play below and be sure to add Lil Durk’s Just Cause Y’all Waited 2 project on your preferred streaming platform.

  1. Different Meaning (prod. DY, 12Hunna & Morgan O’Connor)
  2. Street Affection (prod. John Lamb & Tre Gilliam)
  3. 3 Headed Goat f. Lil Baby & Polo G (prod. Cicero & Aviator Keyz)
  4. All Love (prod. Touch of Trent & YoungT)
  5. Gucci Gucci f. Gunna (prod. Geraldo Liive)
  6. Viral Moment (prod. Touch of Trent & Uncle Cameron)
  7. 248 (prod. John Lamb & Tre Gilliam)
  8. Triflin Hoes (prod. RoseLilah)
  9. Internet Sensation (prod. Carl Paul)
  10. Street Prayer (prod. DY & Cardo Got Wings)
  11. Chiraq Demons f. G Herbo (prod. Deezy)
  12. Doing Too Much (prod. RoseLilah & JW Lucas)
  13. Broke Up In Miami (prod. Touch of Trent, Hagan & Slider)
  14. Turn Myself In (prod. Go Grizzly, Squat Beatz & Turnmeupjosh)
  15. Fabricated (prod. DY, KidWond3r & 12Hunna)