Moneybagg Yo Shares ‘Time Served (Deluxe)’ Tracklist

blame it on Wongo May 11, 2020

After sharing his Time Served project earlier this year, one that has snuck its way into my rotation as of late, Moneybagg Yo is preparing to share the album’s deluxe edition. Before it’s arrival, Moneybagg shared the updated tracklist.

Following Friday’s “Me vs. Me” release, Moneybagg revealed that the updated version would feature seven new songs and guest appearances from Lil Baby, Rylo Rodriguez, and more.

Check out the updated tracklist below and stay tuned for the deluxe of Time Served out May 15.