KOTA the Friend Reveals ‘Everything’ Tracklist

blame it on Wongo May 13, 2020

Fresh off his absolute banger of single, “B.Q.E.” with Joey Bada$$ and Bas, KOTA the Friend delivers an update on his upcoming album, one that we won’t have to wait too long for.

Out May 22, KOTA the Friend will share his latest project, Everything. Equipped with 12 songs, the upcoming project will also see guest appearances from tobi lou, KYLE, Hello O’Shay, Alex Banin, Kaiit, Baxton Cook, and Lil Kota.

Check out the full tracklist below and stay tuned for Everything, out May 22.