Brandy Joins Ro James On “Plan B” Single

blame it on Meka May 14, 2020

Four years after his Grammy-nominated album Eldorado, Ro James has announced that his sophomore album MANTIC will be released on May 29th.

The likes of Masego, Brandy and Miguel are slated to appear on the 15-song drop, which is led by the singles “Touchy Feely” and “Last Time.” Speaking of Brandy, she joins Ro on his latest single “Plan B.”

Hear it below.

  1. Powder Room (IntRO)   
  2. Last Time
  3. Touchy Feely
  4. Be Mine     
  5. Rain
  6. Cherry On Top (Interlude) 
  7. Too Much f. Miguel  
  8. Excuse Me  
  9. Outside The Box (How Bout That) 
  10. Rose
  11. Plan B f. Brandy        
  12. Slow Down feat. Masego 
  13. Baby Blue  
  14. You
  15. Look Of Things (OutRO)