Gunna Reveals ‘Wunna’ Cover + Tracklist Ahead of Friday’s Release

blame it on Shake May 20, 2020

With just two days before WUNNA arrives (5/22), Gunna has revealed the artwork and tracklist to his upcoming album.

Equipped with 18 tracks, the album will feature the usual suspects of Young Thug (x2), Lil Baby, Roddy Ricch, Travis Scott, and Nechie.

Check out the cover art above, the tracklist below, and press play on the title-track while you wait for the album to arrive on Friday.

  1. “Argentina” (prod. Wheezy)
  2. “Gimick” (prod. Wheezy)
  3. MOTW” (prod. Wheezy)
  4. “Feigning” (prod. Tay Keith)
  5. “Dollaz On My Head” f. Young Thug (prod. Mike WiLL Made-It & Myles Harris)
  6. “Addys” f. Nechie (prod. Turbo + Taurus)
  7. “Skybox” (prod. Taurus)
  8. “Wunna” (prod. Turbo)
  9. “Blindfold” f. Lil Baby (prod. Wheezy)
  10. “Rockstar Bikers & Chains” (prod. Wheezy)
  11. “Met Gala” (prod. Wheezy)
  12. “Nasty Girl/On Camera” (prod. Wheezy, Taurus + Thank You Fizzle)
  13. “Cooler Than A Bitch” f. Roddy Ricch (prod. Dunk Rock + TrePounds)
  14. “I’m On Some” (prod. Wheezy + Turbo)
  15. “Top Floor” f. Travis Scott (prod. Turbo + Wheezy)
  16. “Don’t Play Aound” (prod. Outtatown + Keyyz)
  17. “Do Better” (prod. Wheezy)
  18. “Far” f. Young Thug (prod. Turbo)