Gunna Drops ‘Wunna’ Album

blame it on Shake May 22, 2020

It’s been over a year since Gunna dropped Drip Or Drown 2, but the Atlanta artist is officially back in action with his latest album, WUNNA.

Locked in at 18 tracks, including “Skybox” and the Turbo-laced title track, the album includes features from Lil Baby (of course), Young Thug (x2), Travis Scott, Roddy Ricch, and Nechie; over production from Wheezy, Turbo, Mike WiLL Made-It, Tay Keith, Taurus, and a few others.

Check out the tracklist and press play below.

  1. “Argentina” (prod. Wheezy)
  2. “Gimick” (prod. Wheezy)
  3. “MOTW” (prod. Wheezy)
  4. “Feigning” (prod. Tay Keith)
  5. “Dollaz On My Head” f. Young Thug (prod. Mike WiLL Made-It & Myles Harris)
  6. “Addys” f. Nechie (prod. Turbo + Taurus)
  7. “Skybox” (prod. Taurus)
  8. “Wunna” (prod. Turbo)
  9. “Blindfold” f. Lil Baby (prod. Wheezy)
  10. “Rockstar Bikers & Chains” (prod. Wheezy)
  11. “Met Gala” (prod. Wheezy)
  12. “Nasty Girl/On Camera” (prod. Wheezy, Taurus + Thank You Fizzle)
  13. “Cooler Than A Bitch” f. Roddy Ricch (prod. Dunk Rock + TrePounds)
  14. “I’m On Some” (prod. Wheezy + Turbo)
  15. “Top Floor” f. Travis Scott (prod. Turbo + Wheezy)
  16. “Don’t Play Aound” (prod. Outtatown + Keyyz)
  17. “Do Better” (prod. Wheezy)
  18. “Far” f. Young Thug (prod. Turbo)