G Herbo Updates ‘PTSD’ With 14 New Tracks

blame it on Wongo May 29, 2020

Earlier this year, G Herbo shared his third album, PTSD. Inspired by the therapy he received to cope with trauma from past experiences, the album served as his strongest to date. Adding more to the album’s experience, G Herbo returns with its deluxe edition.

Joining the trend that looks to extend the life of an album, the deluxe of PTSD comes equipped with 14 additional songs and features from Lil Durk and Lil Uzi Vert.

Check out the updated version below.