Lil Wayne Taps Conway & Benny the Butcher for “Russian Roulette”

blame it on Shake May 29, 2020

After kicking off the year with his Funeral album, Lil Wayne is back with a deluxe edition that comes equipped with eight new songs.

On top of features from Tory Lanez, Lil Uzi Vert, Jessie Reyez, and Doja Cat, there’s also a joint with Griselda’s Conway and Benny the Butcher called “Russian Roulette,” which we obviously wanted to highlight…

Press play on the deluxe edition of Lil Wayne’s Funeral album below and be sure to add it wherever you consume music.