Ro James Releases ‘MANTIC’ Album

blame it on Shake May 29, 2020

It’s been four years (damn near to the day) since Ro James released his last album* (2016’s Eldorado), but the Germany-bred singer is finally back in action with his sophomore effort, MANTIC.

Arriving at 15 tracks, including the previously-released “Too Much,” “Plan B,” “Touchy Feely,” “Last Time,” and “Excuse Me,” the album comes equipped with contributions from Brandy, Miguel, and Masego.

Check it out below and be sure to add MANTIC wherever you get music.