RMR Reveals ‘Drug Dealing Is A Lost Art’ Tracklist

blame it on Wongo June 9, 2020

In the early moments of 2020, a new talent emerged in the form of a ski-masked crooner who heartily sang over country-leaning production. That talent would be RMR who took the world by storm starting with his “Rascal” single which was followed by his “Dealer” release in April.

Following the two singles, RMR would tap Lil Baby and Future for a “Dealer” remix before sharing his fourth single, “I’m Not Over You,” which featured production from Timbaland. Looking to share his debut project Drug Dealing Is A Lost Art this Friday, RMR shares the tracklist for the project.

Seven songs deep, Drug Dealing Is A Lost Art will see features from Young Thug and Westside Gunn in addition to Lil Baby and Future’s appearance. RMR revealed the tracklist in a trailer for the project which can be played below.

Stay tuned for Drug Dealing Is A Lost Art out June 12.

  1. “Welfare” f. Westside Gunn
  2. “Dealer”
  3. “Nouveau Riche”
  4. “I’m Not Over You”
  5. “Silence”
  6. “Dealer (Remix)” f. Lil Baby and Future
  7. “Rascal” f. Young Thug