Stream Issa Rae & HBO’s ‘Insecure: Season 4’ Soundtrack

blame it on Meka June 15, 2020

With the fourth season coming to a close this past Sunday (June 14), but a fifth already in the works), the full soundtrack to Issa Rae and HBO’s Insecure has been released.

A 17-track offering, the project features the songs that played throughout the season. The soundtrack is highlighted by key singles from Baby RoseTeaMarrrJidenna,Cautious Clay and Pink Sweat$, and also features the likes of Yung Baby Tate, Raphael Saadiq (who serves a role on the music team for Insecure), Ravyn Lenae, Rico Nasty, and more.

Stream the soundtrack below.