Gucci Mane Presents ‘So Icy Summer’ Album with Future, Young Thug, Lil Baby & More

blame it on Shake July 3, 2020

After closing 2019 with a third installment of his East Atlanta Santa series, Gucci Mane has laid low for the majority of 2020, but the Atlanta mogul is back at it with the release of a new compilation called So Icy Summer.

Equipped with 24 tracks, the compilation is stacked with features from Future, Young Thug, Lil Baby, 21 Savage, Key Glock, and Moneybagg Yo, as well as various members of his newly-minted 1017 roster. [EDIT: After listening, I’d be remiss not to properly shout out Foogiano and Pooh Sheisty for delivering every time they stepped up to the plate.)

Press play below and add So Icy Summer wherever you get music.