KYLE Reveals ‘See You When I Am Famous’ Tracklist, Drops “Money Now”

blame it on Wongo July 15, 2020

After finding mainstream success with “iSpy,” KYLE proved he was here to stay after dropping his debut album Light Of Mine, which was honestly pretty good. Two years later, the Cali native is readying his sophomore effort.

Prior to the arrival of his sophomore album, See You When I Am Famous!!!!!!!!!!!!, KYLE shares another single in “Money Now.” Cruising with Tyga and Johnny Yukon by his side the three artists celebrate the newfound success in life and proving their doubters wrong.

As for his sophomore album, See You When I Am Famous!!!!!!!!!!!! comes equipped with 12 songs and is led by “Bouncin,” “What It Is,” and “Yes!” Across the album, guest appearances are also made by Rico Nasty, Bryson Tiller, Raphael Saadiq, and more.

Check out “Money Now” and the album’s tracklist below.

  1. “Bouncin”
  2. “Money Now” f. Tyga & Johnny Yukon
  3. “GIRLS” f. Rico Nasty
  4. “YES!” f. K CAMP & Rich The Kid
  5. “Forget” f. Trippie Redd, iann dior & The Drums
  6. “Over It”
  7. “What It Is”
  8. “The Sun” f. Bryson Tiller & Raphael Saadiq
  9. “Bye”
  10. “A Message From Mr. Man” (Interlude)
  11. “Mr. Man & K.i.D.”
  12. “See You When I’m Famous [Bonus Track]