Jhene Aiko Extends ‘Chilombo’ with Nine Songs

blame it on Wongo July 17, 2020

Nearly three years removed from her sophomore album, Trip, Jhené Aiko returned with album No. 3 in the form of Chilombo. Looking to breathe new life into the album, the “Triggered” singer has shared a deluxe version.

Adding nine new songs to the original, for a total of 29 songs, the deluxe version comes equipped with help from Kehlani (on a “B’, Chris Brown, Wiz Khalifa, Snoop Dogg, and her sister Mila J.

Revisit Chilombo and check out its new additions below.