Sha Hef Drops ‘Numb’ Album

blame it on Shake July 24, 2020

After a few guest spots on tracks with Jay Worthy, Eto and V-Don, Sha Hef makes his DopeHouse debut with the release of his new album, Numb.

Reporting live from the Bronx, the NY spitter comes through with 11 songs featuring Benny the Butcher (x2), Jim Jones, 38 Spesh, and Jay Worthy.

Press play below and add Sha Hef’s Numb wherever you get music.