Juicy J & Wiz Khalifa Are “Gah Damn High” On New Single

blame it on Shake July 31, 2020

For the first time in over two decades, Juicy J is no longer tied down by the restraints of a major label. That’s right, Sir J of the Juice is independent!

Wasting no time, the Three 6 Mafia member has announced his next album, The Hustle Continues (out October 14th), and released the first single, “Gah Damn High” featuring frequent collaborator Wiz Khalifa.

Produced by Juicy J and Lex Luger, a video – directed by Joe Weil and full of reality TV-esque comedic intermissions about Juicy and his family living in quarantine during the pandemic – has also been released.

Check out the tracklist – which boasts a star-studded lineup of 2 Chainz, Lil Baby, Megan Thee Stallion, Ty Dolla $ign, Conway the Machine, A$AP Rocky, Key Glock, Logic, Jay Rock, Project Pat, NLE Choppa, Lord Infamous, and Young Dolph – and hilarious video below.

  1. “Best Group”
  2. “Gah Damn High” f. Wiz Khalifa
  3. “Spend It” f. Lil Baby & 2 Chainz
  4. “Killa” f. Conway the Machine
  5. “Shopping Spree” f. Young Dolph
  6. “Po Up” f. A$AP Rocky
  7. 1995″ f. Logic
  8. “What I Need”
  9. “The Way It Goes” f. Key Glock
  10. “Shawty Bad” f. Logic
  11. “Load it Up” f. NLE Choppa
  12. “She Gone Pop” f. Megan Thee Stallion & Ty Dolla $ign
  13. “Take It” f. Ric Nasty & Lord Infamous
  14. “Memphis/LA” f. Jay Rock & Project Pat
  15. “In A Min”

[UPDATE: Video has been removed. Will update when it’s back up.]