DaBaby Extends ‘Blame It On Baby’ With 10 New Songs

blame it on Wongo August 4, 2020

Joining a trend that seems like it won’t be going anywhere anytime soon, DaBaby hops on the deluxe album trend and debuts a re-issue of his third album, Blame It On Baby.

Led by “No Dribble” and “Peep Hole,” DaBaby extends the album’s 13 songs with 10 new additions. On the new songs, DaBaby calls on Young Thug, Stunna 4 Vegas, Gunna, and Rich Dunk for the updated tracklist.

Out now, hit play on the deluxe album below.