Kaash Paige Shares ‘Teenage Fever’ Tracklist

blame it on Wongo August 5, 2020

A product of Dallas, TX, Kaash Paige emerged into the R&B world thanks to her 2019 EP, Parked Car Convos, and its standout single “Love Songs.” Readying her debut album, Teenage Fever, to the world, Kaash shares its tracklist with fans before its arrival next week.

Thirteen tracks deep, the Dallas calls on Don Toliver, SSGKobe, 42 Dugg, K CAMP, and Isaiah Rashad for the debut. Teenage Fever is also led by her June single, “Jaded.”

Check out the tracklist below and stay tuned for Teenage Fever out August 14.

  1. “The London”
  2. “Grammy Week” f. Don Toliver
  3. “Lost Ones”
  4. “Soul Ties”
  5. “Fake Love” f. 42 Dugg
  6. “Jaded”
  7. “Friends”
  8. “Break Up Song” f. K CAMP
  9. “Pull Up”
  10. “Problems” f. Isaiah Rashad
  11. “SOS”
  12. “Mrs. Lonely”
  13. “Karma”