Lil Keed Unveils ‘Trapped On Cleveland 3’ Tracklist

blame it on Wongo August 5, 2020

Preparing his fourth project in just two years, Lil Keed will share the third installment of Trapped On Cleveland this Friday. Giving fans something to look forward on the project, Keed unveiled the album’s tracklist.

Led by “She Know,” Trapped On Cleveland 3 will arrive with 19 songs and guest appearances from Young Thug (who makes two appearances), Gunna, Lil Baby, Travis Scott, Ty Dolla $ign, 42 Dugg, and Future.

Check out the tracklist below and make sure to check back for Trapped On Cleveland 3 out August 7.