Burna Boy Shares ‘Twice As Tall’ Release Date & Tracklist

blame it on Wongo August 10, 2020

Last year, Burna Boy reached new heights thanks to his 2019 album, African Giant. The album earned him a Grammy nomination and as well as late-night TV performances and a spot on NPR’s Tiny Desk. Aiming higher for its follow-up, Burna reveals the tracklist and release date for his Twice As Tall album.

Led by “Wonderful,” Burna looks to push past the clouds with his upcoming 15-track effort, Twice As Tall. Calling on Chris Martin of Coldplay, Stormzy, Naughty By Nature, Sauti Sol, and Youssou No’Dour, the album will arrive this Thursday, August 13.

Check out the tracklist below and stay tuned for Twice As Tall out later this week.

  1. “Level Up (Twice As Tall)” f. Youssou N’Dour
  2. “Alarm Clock”
  3. “Way Too Big”
  4. “Bebo”
  5. “Wonderful”
  6. “Onyeka (Baby)”
  7. “Naughty By Nature” f. Naughty By Nature
  8. “Comma”
  9. “No Fit Vex”
  10. “23”
  11. “Time Flies” f. Sauti Sol
  12. “Monsters You Made” f. Chris Martin
  13. “Wetin Dey Sup”
  14. “Real Life” f. Stormzy
  15. “Bank On It”