The LOX Share ‘Living Off Xperience’ Tracklist

blame it on Meka August 18, 2020

On August 28th, The LOX–the trio of Jadakiss, Sheek Louch and Styles P–will release their fourth album, Living Off Xperience. Having already shared “Gave It To ‘Em” and “Loyalty & Love,” the group have unveiled the tracklist.

A 14-song outing, the likes of DMX, T-Pain, Westside Gunn, Benny The Butcher, Dyce Payne, Clay Dub, Jeremih and Oswin Benjamin will guest throughout the project. It appears that The LOX will drop the X-featured “Bout Sh*t” in the coming days, too.

Check out the tracklist below.

  1. Gave It To Em
  2. Move
  3. Bout Sh*t f. DMX
  4. Testify
  5. Miss You f. T-Pain
  6. Story
  7. Do To Me f. Jeremih
  8. Come Back
  9. Think Of The Lox f. Westside Gunn & Benny The Butcher
  10. My America f. Oswin Benjamin
  11. Net Worth
  12. Dirty Dirty f. Clay Dub
  13. Commitment f. Dyce Payne
  14. Loyalty And Love