Spillage Village Announce ‘Spilligion’ Album, Release “Baptize” Single

blame it on Meka September 10, 2020

Those who have been clamoring for new music from Spillage Village do not have to wait for much longer.

The Atlanta-based supergroup — composed of J.I.D, EarthGang, 6LACK, Mereba, Jurdan Bryant, Hollywood JB and Benji — will release their long-anticipated new album Spilligion on September 25th. The group’s first project since 2016’s Bears Like This Too Much, Spillage Village has also shared the forthcoming album’s latest single “Baptize.”

Check out the video for the single, below.