Reks Returns with New Album, ‘T.H.I.N.G.S. (The Hunger Inside Never Gets Satisfied)’

blame it on Shake September 11, 2020

With nearly two decades in the game under his belt, Reks is back at it with his twelfth album, T.H.I.N.G.S. (The Hunger Inside Never Gets Satisfied).

Locked in at 19 tracks, including “The Complex” with Pharoahe Monch and Statik Selektah, the album includes contributions from Evidence, Apollo Brown, Marco Polo, Nottz, Lil Fame, Drugs Beats, and more.

  1. Strong. Ready. Able (prod. Jon Glass)
  2. T.H.I.N.G.S. (prod. NOTTZ)
  3. Miss Education (prod. G Whiz)
  4. Civilized Barbarians (prod. Evidence)
  5. The Complex ft. Pharoahe Monch (prod. Statik Selektah)
  6. Isis Daughter ft. Rayel (prod. Apollo Brown)
  7. Rachel Green (prod. DRUGS BEATS)
  8. Ego (prod. Shortfyuz)
  9. Brotherly Love (prod. Andre X)
  10. Legacy Driven (prod. Evidence)
  11. White House (prod. DRUGS BEATS)
  12. Benjamin’s Dead ft. Lil Fame & Singapore Kane (prod. DRUGS BEATS)
  13. Animal Kingdom (prod. Apollo Brown)
  14. King of The Town ft. Lucky Dice & Chi Knox (prod. Apollo Brown)
  15. Heartbreak, Farewell (prod. Marco Polo)
  16. The Wedding Song ft. C Scharp & Queen Philosophical (prod. Marco Polo)
  17. This Village (prod. Evidence)
  18. Nana & Grampy’s Song (prod. DRUGS BEATS)
  19. Still Dreaming (prod. Mephux)

Press play below and be sure to add Reks’ T.H.I.N.G.S. (The Hunger Inside Never Gets Satisfied) on your preferred streaming platform.