Baby Rose Updates ‘To Myself’ With Three New Songs

blame it on Wongo September 18, 2020

Following an impressive appearance on Dreamville’s Revenge Of The Dreamers III as well as Big K.R.I.T.’s KRIT IZ HERE album, Baby Rose released her equally impressive debut album To Myself last summer. Breathing new life into the project, she returns today with the deluxe re-issue.

Adding an additional three songs to the album’s original 10 songs, To Myself boasts a new cover and with “Marmot, “Damn,” and “August 5th” serving as the new additions to the album.

Check it out below.