Willie the Kid Teams with Evidence For “Egregious”

blame it on Meka September 23, 2020

On October 2 Willie The Kid will release his latest project, Capital Gains. After setting it off with the absolutely smoldering, Alchemist-produced “Brewster’s Millions” with Curren$y, the Kid teams with Dilated Peoples member Evidence for the second offering, “Egregious.”

Midwest Willie has also shared the tracklist for the album, which will feature contributions from Roc Marciano, DJ Muggs, Action Bronson and others. Check everything out below.

  1. “Free Parking” (prod. VDon)
  2. “Cork Fee” f. Action Bronson (prod. Brady James)
  3. “Egregious” (prod. Evidence)
  4. “Brewster’s Millions” f. Curren$y (prod. Alchemist)
  5. “Dirty Game” (prod. V12 The Hitman)
  6. “Watch Your Step” f. Kiyana (prod. VDon)
  7. “Durban Poison” f. Roc Marciano (prod. Sport)
  8. “Tycoon Rap” (Freestyle) (prod. The Beat Hawks)
  9. “Breakfast Nook” f. Eto (prod. DJ Muggs)
  10. “Perceptions” f. Tekh Togo (prod. Moziac)