YG Taps Lil Wayne, Ty Dolla $ign, Gunna & More For ‘My Life 4Hunnid’ Album

blame it on Meka September 30, 2020

This Friday (Oct. 2), YG will release his fifth album My 4Hunnid Life My Life 4Hunnid. A kinda-sorta-not-really quasi-sequel to his debut album My Krazy Life, YG has revealed the project’s tracklist ahead of its release.

Coming in at 13 songs, the likes of Lil Wayne, Tyga, Chris Brown, Ty Dolla $ign, Gunna and several others will appear throughout (excluding the two interludes, YG will only have five solo tracks). The album is led by the singles “Out On Bail,” “Swag,” “FTP” and “Laugh Now, Kry Later” (for some reason “Equinox” didn’t make it past the cutting room floor, but let’s just assume it’ll be on the deluxe edition that will likely and inevitably drop).

  1. Jealous
  2. Blood Walk f. Lil Wayne & D3
  3. Traumatized Interlude
  4. Out on Bail 
  5. Rodeo f. Tyga & Chris Brown
  6. Swag
  7. Hate On Me f. Lil TJay
  8. War Scars f. Tay2x
  9. Surgery f. Ty Dolla $ign & Gunna
  10. Thug Kry f. Calboy & Lil Mosey
  11. Traumatized Interlude #2
  12. FTP
  13. Laugh Now Kry Later!