Serial Killers (Xzibit, B-Real & Demrick) Return With “Quarantine” Single

blame it on Meka October 13, 2020

Two years after their Day of the Dead EP, the Serial Killers — the trio of Xzibit, B-Real and Demrick — will release their full-length album Summer Of Sam on October 16 (like every-freakin’-body else, it seems). The project boasts contributions from Snoop Dogg, Busta Rhymes and DJ Quik, with production from Rick Rock and Focus

The Killers have also share the project’s first single, “Quarantine.” Hear it below.