T.I. Taps Lil Baby, Rick Ross, 21 Savage & More For ‘The L.I.B.R.A.’ Tracklist

blame it on Wongo October 14, 2020

In a couple of days, T.I. will share his upcoming eleventh album, The L.I.B.R.A. with the acronym standing for The Legend Is Back Running Atlanta. Fresh off his lead single, “Ring” with Young Thug, the ATL native returns with the full tracklist to his upcoming album.

Rolling deep with both tracks and guest appearances, T.I. presents 20 tracks for The L.I.B.R.A. with names including  Lil Baby, Snoop Dogg, Rapsody, Conway The Machine, Rick Ross, his son Domani, Benny The Butcher, Jadakiss, Killer Mike, John Legend, 21 Savage, and more.

Check out the artwork for the project above and the tracklist for The L.I.B.R.A. below.

1. “The L.I.B.R.A. Introduction” f. Ms. Pat
2. “Hit Dogs Holla” f. Tokyo Jetz
3. “Ring” f. Young Thug
4. “Pardon” f. Lil Baby
5. “On The Hood” f. 42 Dugg & Mozzy
6. “Moon Juice” f. Jeremih & Snoop Dogg
7. “Air & Water (Interlude)” f. Rapsody
8. “Hypno” f. Rahky
9. “1/2 Ticket” f. London Jae & Conway The Machine
10. “Respect The Code” f. Rick Ross
11. “Put Some On It”
12. “Family Connect” f. Domani
13. “Make Amends” f. Benny The Butcher & Jadakiss
14. “Fire & Earth (Interlude)” f. Ernestine Johnson Morrison
15. “Pantone Blue” f. Alec Beretz
16. “Horizons”
17. “How I Feel” f. Eric Bellinger & Killer Mike
18. “We Did It Big” f. John Legend
19. “Thank God” f. 21 Savage
20. “Deyjah’s Conclusion”