Gucci Mane Introduces The New 1017 On ‘So Icy Gang, Vol. 1’ Project

blame it on Meka October 16, 2020

Hoping to further his already-transcendent legacy, Gucci Mane reintroduces his 1017 Records imprint (now known as The New 1017) with his So Icy Gang, Vol. 1 compilation.

A 19-track drop, the album places his latest protégés at the forefront: Foogiano, Pooh Shiesty, Big Scarr, Roboy, K Shiday and Enchanting. However, The Gooch does appear on most of the tracks, and there are features from Key Glock, Quentin Miller, Mulatto and others as well.

Stream the project below.