Xzibit, B-Real & Demrick Reunite as Serial Killers for ‘Summer Of Sam’ Album

blame it on Meka October 16, 2020

Two years after their Day of the Dead EP, the Serial Killers — the trio of Xzibit, B-Real and Demrick — have released their full-length album Summer Of Sam.

A 12-song drop, the project boasts contributions from Snoop Dogg, Busta Rhymes and DJ Quik, with production from Rick Rock and Focus, among others. Anchored by the single “Quarantine,” the album can be heard in its entirety below.