DeJ Loaf Taps Griselda, Big Sean, 6LACK & More for ‘Sell Sole II’ Tracklist

blame it on Shake October 20, 2020

Although she’s been signed since 2014, DeJ Loaf has yet to release an official album. All that changes on October 23rd, as Detroit talent is gearing up to release her proper debut album, Sell Sole II.

A follow-up to her breakout mixtape, DeJ has unveiled the artwork (above) and tracklist for the album. Locked in at 16 tracks, features include Big Sean, Benny the Butcher, Conway the Machine, Boldy James, Rick Ross, Gunna, 42 Dugg, Sada Baby, Lil Uzi Vert, and 6LACK.

Check the announcement out below.

View this post on Instagram

OCT 23rd. Sell Sole II 💫🔥

A post shared by DeJa (@dejloaf) on