Joyner Lucas Drops ‘Evolution’ Album

blame it on Shake October 23, 2020

After kicking off the year with his ADHD album, Joyner Lucas is back in action with the release of his new project, Evolution.

“Sorry for the delay, but I wanted to make sure when the ‘classic’ conversation came up, Evolution is part of the discussion,” Joyner says.

Locked in at 13 tracks, including “Snitch” and “Fall Slowly” with Ashanti, the album also features The Game, Rick Ross, Iyla, and Elijah James.

Press play below and add Evolution wherever you consume music.