SAINt JHN – “Sucks To Be You”

blame it on Meka October 26, 2020

With his new album, While The World Was Burning, out on November 20, SAINt JHN recently revealed that the likes of Lil Uzi Vert, DaBaby, Kanye West, J.I.D, Kehlani and 6LACK will be among the guests on it.

After dropping “Gorgeous” earlier this month, the eclectic artist has unveiled the latest song from the album, “Sucks To Be You.”

Press play below and keep scrolling for the artwork and tracklist.

  1. “Sucks To Be You”
  2. “Switching Sides”
  3. “Freedom is Priceless”
  4. “Gorgeous”
  5. “High School Reunion, Prom” f. Lil Uzi Vert
  6. “Monica Lewinsky, Election Year” f. DaBaby & A Boogie Wit da Hoodie
  7. “Roses (Remix) f. Future
  8. “Pray 4 Me” f. Kanye West
  9. “Quarantine Wifey” f. J.I.D
  10. “Time for Demons”
  11. “Ransom” f. 6LACK & Kehlani
  12. “Back On The Ledge”