A$AP Twelvyy Returns with New Album, ‘Noon Yung’

blame it on Shake October 30, 2020

Earlier this year, A$AP Twelvyy released his Before Noon project. And now, the underrated member of the Mob is back with a follow-up, Noon Yung.

Locked in at 15 tracks, the album comes equipped with features from A$AP Rocky, A$AP Ant, Conway the Machine, and a few others. Press play below and be sure to add Noon Yung wherever you consume music.