Savannah Ré Announces ‘Opia’ EP, Drops “Solid”

blame it on Wongo November 16, 2020

Toronto native Savannah Ré already made her presence felt in the DopeHouse with her “Homies” single from September. Now, the singer is readying her upcoming EP with a brand new single.

Ré announced her upcoming Opia EP with her sultry new track, “Solid.” The song is an easygoing effort that presents the Toronto act calling for a ride or die partner for the long journey that is love. The track will appear on Opia, which is out later this week on November 20.

Check out the Opia tracklist and watch the video for “Solid” below.

  1. “Highly Favored”
  2. “Where You Are”
  3. “Nothing Into Somethings”
  4. “Homies”
  5. “Love Me Back”
  6. “Sacred”
  7. “Solid”
  8. “Opia”