Megan Thee Stallion Reveals ‘Good News’ Tracklist, With Beyoncé, City Girls, SZA & More

blame it on Meka November 17, 2020

In a matter of days Megan Thee Stallion will release the most anticipated project of her career to date: her debut album, Good News.

The follow-up to her SUGA EP, the album aims to cap perhaps the most eventful year of the young Houstonian’s life. Led by the singles “Savage (Remix),” “Girls In The Hood,” and “Don’t Stop,” Megan has invited the likes of Young Thug, Beyoncé, DaBaby, SZA, Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Popcaan, City Girls and Lil Durk to join her throughout the 17-song project.

The official tracklist, which Megan revealed on her social media accounts, can be seen below.

  1. Shots Fired
  2. Circles
  3.  Cry Baby f. DaBaby
  4. Do It On The Tip f. City Girls
  5. Sugar Baby
  6. Movie f. Lil Durk
  7. Freaky Girls f. SZA
  8. Body
  9. What’s New
  10. Work That
  11. Intercourse f. Popcaan
  12. Go Crazy f. Big Sean & 2 Chainz
  13. Don’t Rock Me To Sleep
  14. Outside
  15. Savage (Remix) f. Beyoncé
  16. Girls In The Hood
  17. Don’t Stop f. Young Thug