Jeezy Unveils ‘The Recession 2’ Tracklist

blame it on Wongo November 19, 2020

Regardless of how tonight Verzuz goes down, we can all admit that Jeezy has done a pretty good job using the excitement of the battle to his advantage. One of the many announcements he made after his bout with Gucci was revealed, Sno will also share The Recession 2 album tonight.

With just hours left until its release, the ATL native unveiled its tracklist. The fifteen-track effort features Yo Gotti, E-40, Ne-Yo, Demi Lovato, Rick Ross, Tamika Mallory, and Lil Duval. The Recession 2 is also proceeded by Jeezy’s  “Back” and “Therapy For My Soul” singles.

Check out the full tracklist below.

  1. “Oh Lord” f. Tamika Mallory
  2. “Here We Go”
  3. “Modern Day”
  4. “Back” f. Yo Gotti
  5. “Da Ghetto” f. E-40
  6. “N****z”
  7. “Death Of Me”
  8. “Stimulus Check”
  9. “My Reputation” f. Demi Lovato & Lil Duval
  10. “The Glory” f. Ne-Yo
  11. “Live And Die”
  12. “Praying Right”
  13. “Therapy For My Soul”
  14. “Almighty Black Dollar” f. Rick Ross
  15. “The Kingdom”