French Montana Releases ‘Coke Boys 5’ Project

blame it on Shake November 20, 2020

We’re not sure who asked for it, but French Montana has just released a fifth installment of his long-standing Coke Boys mixtape series.

Locked in at 19 tracks, including “Double G” with the late Pop Smoke, the project includes features from Max B, Benny the Butcher, A$AP Rocky, Lil Durk, Jack Harlow, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Curren$y, Jim Jones, Lil Mosey, Chinx (RIP), and a few others.

Press play below and add CB5 wherever you consume music.