Statik Selektah – “Play Around” ft. Conway, 2 Chainz, Killer Mike & Allan Kingdom

blame it on Shake November 20, 2020

Next week, Statik Selektah will be releasing The Balancing Act. Ahead of it’s release, the gifted producer is back with the album’s latest single.

After keeping it moving with Nas and Joey Bada$$, Statik keeps things in motion on “Play Around” with Conway the Machine, 2 Chainz, Killer Mike and Allan Kingdom.

Press play and peep the tracklist–which boasts features from Method Man, Black Thought, Benny the Butcher, Blu, Evidence, and many more.

  1. 01. “The Healing” f. Black Thought
  2. 02. “Keep It Moving” f. Nas, Joey Bada$$, Gary Clark Jr.
  3. 03. “Play Around” f. Allan Kingdom, Killer Mike, 2 Chainz, Conway the Machine
  4. 04. “Hard Living” f. Dave East, Method Man
  5. 05. “Time” f. Jack Harlow
  6. 06. “Watch Me” f. Joey Bada$$
  7. 07. “America Is Cancelled” f. Termanology, Styles P, Jadakiss
  8. 08. “No Substitute” f. Brady Watt, Paul Wall, Benny the Butcher
  9. 09. “Off My Mind” f. Haile Supreme, Fly Anakin, Rome Streetz
  10. 10. “Welcome To The Game” f. Kota the Friend, Marlon Craft
  11. 11. “Soul Custody” f. Blu, Evidence
  12. 12. “No More” f. Rim da Villin, Smoke DZA, Lil Fame
  13. 13. “Ralph Laurens” f. Sean Price, Thirstin Howl III
  14. 14. “Balance Beam” f. JFK, CJ Fly, Nick Grant
  15. 15. “Way Up” f. Haile Supreme, Havoc, Bun B
  16. 16. “Immortal f. Harley Harl, Bobby Sessions