Aminé Updates ‘Limbo’ Album with Seven Songs

blame it on Wongo December 4, 2020

Joining the many artists that have dropped deluxe albums this year, Aminé jumps on the wave to deliver a re-issue of his Limbo album–which finds seven new songs joining previous highlights like “Woodlawn,” “Pressure In My Palms,” and “Roots.”

With the new additions, Aminé calls on ValeeSabaToosii, and Unknown Mortal Orchestra for the updated version. Altogether the album boasts a roster that finds JID, Charlie Wilson, Young Thug, Vince Staples, Summer Walker, and more making contributions.

Press play on the deluxe below.