Kid Cudi Formally Announces ‘Man On The Moon 3,’ Reveals Artwork & Tracklist

blame it on Meka December 7, 2020

Roughly a decade after its last installment, The Legend Of Mr. Rager, and Kid Cudi is finally ready to complete the trilogy.

Taking to his social media accounts today (Dec. 7), Cudi announced that his seventh album Man On The Moon 3 will arrive On December 11. The formal follow-up to his 2016 album Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin, Cudi’s seventh overall album will touch down a month after the season finale of his latest show on HBO, We Are Who We Are.

The 18-song project — split into four “acts” — will feature the likes of Pop Smoke, Skepta, Phoebe Bridges and Trippie Redd. However, his two recent releases — with Travis Scott (“The Scotts“) and Eminem (“The Adventures of Moon Man & Shady“) — will not be on the project.

Or, until/unless he releases a deluxe version of the album.

Production will be handled primarily by the original Man On The Moon team: Dot Da Genius, Take A Day Trip, Plain Pat, Emile and Mike Dean.

Check out the tracklist for the album, below.