Devin the Dude Releases ‘Soulful Distance’ Album

blame it on Shake February 5, 2021

The Dude is back.

After rollin’ up and giving us Somethin’ to Ride With in 2019, Devin the Dude kept it low-key this past year as he got high, ate good and raced remote controlled cars. Getting back to the music, the veteran rapper has now come through with his new album, Soulful Distance.

Arriving at 14 tracks, the project includes features from Scarface, Slim Thug, Big Pokey, Lil Keke, Tony Mac, and more. Press play below and be sure to add Soulful Distance wherever you consume music.