Jim Jones & Harry Fraud Team Up For ‘The Fraud Department’

blame it on Shake February 19, 2021

Jim Jones is on one of the best runs of his career.

Although he might have reached higher heights during the Diplomats days, Jones has really found his zone within the past few years. Currently on a three album run – between 2018’s Wasted Talent, 2019’s El Capo, and it’s deluxe version (which was basically an entirely new album) in 2020 – he’s on his fourth in four years with The Fraud Department.

A joint venture with Harry Fraud, the duo’s new album comes equipped with 11 tracks (including “Laps Around the Sun,” “The People,” and “Bada Bing“) and features Curren$y, Conway the Machine, Jay Worthy, Maino, Belly, Dave East, French Montana, Marc Scibilia, and more.

Press play and be sure to add The Fraud Dept. wherever you get music.