Bryson Tiller Updates ‘Anniversary’ Album with Five Bonus Songs

blame it on Shake February 26, 2021

Another day, another deluxe album hits streaming.

After releasing Anniversary in October of last year, Bryson Tiller is back with a deluxe edition of his third studio album. Adding to the original ten songs, the updated version includes five bonus songs–including “Still Yours” with Big Sean, “Like Clockwork” (video below), “Losing Focus” and more.

Press play and add Anniversary (Deluxe) wherever you get music.