Duke Deuce Is ‘Duke Nukem’ On His Latest Project

blame it on Shake February 26, 2021

Since capturing our attention in 2019, Duke Deuce has consistently dropped bombs (and numerous .gifs in the process) with tracks like “Yeh,” “Crunk Ain’t Dead” and the Lil Jon, Juicy J and Project Pat-assisted remix.

Now, ready to get crunk and chew bubble gum (although he’s all out of bubblegum), the Memphis rep is back with his Duke Nukem album.

Locked in at 14 tracks, the project features A$AP Ferg, Offset, Foogiano (“Spin“), Young Dolph, Mulatto (“Kirk“), and Lil Keed.

Press play and be sure to add Duke Nukem wherever you get music.